Home Article Rallies Member News & Media Gallery Change Password welcome: admin LogOut Add Rally Back Rally Type Rally Content Rally Title Autocross Description

About Us

Maruti Suzuki FMSCI Indian National Autocross Championship 2016 is scheduled to be held at multiple in Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Kochi, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Jaipur and Chandigarh. The Championship is a great opportunity to showcase the motorsport capability with little or no modification to car. The winner gets the title of coveted title of National Autocross Champion. The Championship in 2016 shall see the champions from southern India compete with Champions from North India for the coveted National title.

Route & Schedule:

Autocross is a driving skill contest that emphasizes on the driver's ability and the car's handling characteristics.

Month Day1 (FRI) Day2 (SAT) Day3 (SUN) City ZONE
SEPT'17 8 9 10 Bengaluru South
SEPT'17 22 23 24 Pune West
OCT'17 27 28 29 Coimbatore South
NOV'17 17 18 19 Chandigarh North
DEC'17 1 2 3 Indore East
DEC'17 15 16 17 Gurgaon North
JAN'18 5 6 7 Guwahati East
JAN'18 27 28 29 Noida Finale

The dates marked with an asterix are subject to change depending upon the availability of the ground.

Rules & Regulations:

The competition will always be heating up. Do make sure to go through the Rules and Regulations before registering for rallies. Extreme Conditions, Extreme Winners.


a. Individual

Driver Registration Fee : INR 1000

Type 1st Entry 2nd Entry 3rd Entry 4th and subsequent entries
Amature Non Championship INR 500 INR 1000 INR 1500 INR 2500
Professional and Championship INR 1500 INR 2000 INR 2500 INR 3000

b. Team

For Championship the Team registration fee is INR 3,000/-

For Championship the Team Entry fee would be INR 500/- per entry in addition to the qualifying fee.

To register Click Here

<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" CodeFile="Default.aspx.cs" Inherits="_Default" %>
Active Submit Submit Copyright ? 2012, Maruti Suzuki Motor Sport.